المنزل خدماتنا

خدماتنا

تطمح ايرو ڤتس إلى أن تكون أكثر من مجرد موزع للمنتجات البيطرية، فنحن نضيف قيمة إلى مشروعات العميل ونرفع معايير الصناعة محليًا. وتشمل الخدمات المتميزة والحلول التجارية التي تميزنا:

المستورد

نستورد منتجات عالية الجودة ومتطورة ذات قيمة عالية لتلبية احتياجات السوق البيطرية والحيوانات الأليفة والزراعية والخيول والإبل في جميع أنحاء الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

المرافق

تقوم ايرو ڤتس بتخزين وتوزيع أكثر من ٣٠٠٠ منتج من اثنين من المخازن الموجودة في مواقع استراتيجية. يتم تخزين المنتجات في مخازن معتمدة يتم التحكم بدرجة حرارتها وإرسال تلك المنتجات وفقًا لاحتياجات العميل وتوقعاته. يتم دعم مستودعاتنا من قبل كل من مكتب الخدمات والمبيعات.

الخدمات اللوجستية وأسطول النقل

يسمح لنا أسطولنا المكيف من المركبات والشاحنات جنبًا إلى جنب مع نظام إدارة المخزون الحديث بتقديم المنتجات إلى عملائنا في الوقت المناسب. وهذا يشمل التوصيل إلى العيادات ومحلات بيع الحيوانات الأليفة إلى الاسطبلات والمزارع والقصور الملكية.

الندوات والتدريب على التطوير المهني المستمر

التطوير المهني المستمر (CPD) هو عملية تعلم مستمرة تضمن أن الأطباء البيطريين واحترافيي الرعاية الصحية يعملون على تعزيز قاعدة معارفهم ومهاراتهم السريرية طوال حياتهم العملية. ونقدم الندوات والفعاليات التي توفر المعرفة العملية والسليمة - مما يجعل التعلم سهل وممتع.

إدارة العلامات التجارية والتسويق

يعد توصيل قيمة المنتجات التي نوزعها في صميم جهود قسم المبيعات والتسويق الخاص بنا. نحن نقدم العديد من مواد دعم التسويق والطباعة عبر الإنترنت للعلامات التجارية والمنتجات التي نعلن عنها ونوزعها في الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

برامج ما بعد البيع والدعم الفني

يقدم فريق الدعم الفني الداخلي الميداني لدينا: تركيب المعدات في الموقع والصيانة وتحديثات البرامج وتدريب الموظفين.

أعلى

Home Services

Services

Eurovets aspire to be more than just a distributor of animal products we add value to the client's businesses and raise industry standards locally. The outstanding services and value added business solutions which differentiate us include:

Importer

We source and import the highest quality, cutting edge, value-laden products to meet the needs of our veterinary, pet, agricultural, equine and camel market across the UAE.

Facilities

Eurovets warehouses and distributes over 3000+ products from two strategically located facilities. Products are stored in certified temperature controlled warehouses and dispatched in accordance to our client’s needs and expectations. Our warehouses are supported each by a service and sales office.

Logistics and Fleet

Our Temperature controlled fleet of vehicles and Truck combined with state of the art inventory management system allows us to timeously deliver products to our customer. This include deliveries from clinics, pet shops to stables,  farms and royal palaces.

Seminars and CPD training

Continuing Professional Development (CPD) is an on-going learning process that ensures veterinarians and health care professionals enhance their knowledge base and clinical skills throughout their working lives. We provide seminars and events that deliver practical and relevant knowledge -  making learning convenient and enjoyable.

Brand Management and Marketing

Communicating the value of the products we distribute is at the heart of our sales and marketing efforts. We provide various online and print marketing support material for the brands and products we represent and distribute in the UAE.

Aftermarket software and technical support

Our in-house field technical support team provides: Equipment on-site installation, maintenance, software updates and staff training.

Top